You are here

SCLS Board Meetings

2018 SCLS Board Meetings

 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018  at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Thursday, March 7, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

No Board Meeting in the Month of August

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 7, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at SCLS, 7:00 pm